Comprehensive service and support

We make it easy to work with us when you need help with MobileView products. From pre-sales to orders to any product or service questions you may have, we’re there for you.


Customer Service: Orders
Phone: 1-855-MOB-VIEW (1-855-662-8439), Option 1
Email: MVorder@safefleet.net

Technical Support:
Inquiries, Product Troubleshooting, and RMA
Phone: 1-844-899-7366
Email: service@seon.com

Self-Paced On-Line Training:
Access Secure Training Resources 


Sales

Sales Inquiries:
MVorder@safefleet.net 

Director of Sales, US
Joe Dang
503.770.0007
JDang@safefleet.net

Sales Executive, OEM Accounts & Paratransit
Tram Nguyen
971.599.9658
TNguyen@safefleet.net

Regional Sales Manager, South
Ed Malinowski
215.206.9076
EMalinowski@safefleet.net

Regional Sales Manager, North
Mike Bismeyer
604.613.1821
MBismeyer@safefleet.net

Regional Sales Manager, West
Rick Gougeon
802.318.3358
RGougeon@safefleet.net


Get in touch.